Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Arunachal Pradesh RTO State Website

Arunachal Pradesh : (AR) RTO Codes

AR-01 Itanagar
AR-02 Itanagar (commercial vehicles of state transport)
AR-03 Tawang
AR-04 Bomdila
AR-05 Seppa
AR-06 Ziro
AR-07 Daporiji
AR-08 Along
AR-09 Pasighat
AR-10 Anini
AR-11 Tezu
AR-12 Changalang
AR-13 Khonsa
AR-14 Yingkiong


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.