Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Assam RTO State Website

Assam : (AS) RTO Codes

AS-01A/B Guwahati West
AS-01C Guwahati East
AS-02 Nagaon
AS-03 Jorhat
AS-04 Sibsagar
AS-05 Golaghat
AS-06 Dibrugarh
AS-08 North Cachar Hills
AS-09 Karbi Anglong
AS-10 Karimganj
AS-11 Cachar
AS-12 Dispur
AS-13 Darrang
AS-14 Nalbari
AS-15 Barpeta
AS-16 Kokrajhar
AS-17 Dhubri
AS-18 Goalpara
AS-19 Bongaigaon
AS-21 Marigaon
AS-22 Dhemaji
AS-23 Tinsukia
AS-24 Hailakandi


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.