Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Chattisgarh RTO State Website

Chattisgarh (CG) RTO Codes

CG-01 to CG-?? ( further details unknown )
CG-01 CG Governor
CG-04 Raipur
CG-05 Bilaspur
CG-06 Mahasamund
CG-08 Rajnandgaon
CG-12 [[Korba]
CG-15 Ambikapur
CG-17 Jagdalpur
CG-19 [[Kanker]
Cg Govt.: -
[Cg police]] -


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.