Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Jammu & Kashmir RTO State Website

Jammu Kashmir (JK) RTO Codes

JK-01 Srinagar
JK-02 Jammu
JK-03 Anantnag
JK-04 Budgam
JK-05 Baramulla / Anatnag
JK-06 Doda / Baramula
JK-07 Kargil
JK-08 Kathua
JK-09 Kupwara
JK-10 Leh
JK-11 Rajouri
JK-12 Poonch
JK-13 Pulwama
JK-14 JK-14


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.