Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Jharkhand RTO State Website

Jharkhand (JH) RTO Codes

JH-01 Ranchi
JH-02 Hazaribagh / Ramgarh
JH-04 (information not available)
JH-05 Jamshedpur
JH-06 Giridih
JH-07 (information not available)
JH-08 (information not available)
JH-09 Bokaro
JH-10 Dhanbad
JH-11 (information not available)
JH-12 (information not available)
JH-13 (information not available)
JH-14 Gumla
JH-15 (information not available)
JH-16 (information not available)
JH-17 (information not available)


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.