Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Lakshadweep RTO State Website

Lakshadweep (LD) RTO Codes

LD01 Kavaratti
LD02 Agatti
LD03 Amini
LD04 Androth
LD05 Kadmat
LD06 Kiltan
LD07 Chetlat
LD08 Kalpeni
LD09 Minicoy


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.