Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Maharashtra RTO State Website

Maharashtra (MH) RTO Codes

MH-01 Mumbai (Central)- Location- Tardeo
MH-02 Mumbai, (West), Andheri
(Mumbai Western Suburbs - Location Andheri West)
MH-03 Mumbai, (East), Wadala
(Mumbai Eastern Suburbs - Location Worli)
MH-04 Thane
MH-05 Kalyan, (Dist. Thane) / Dombivli / Ulhasnagar
MH-06 Pen, (Dist. Raigad)
MH-07 Kudal, (Dist. Sindhudurg)
MH-08 Ratnagiri
MH-09 Kolhapur
MH-10 Sangli
MH-11 Satara
MH-12 Pune
MH-13 Solapur
MH-14 Pimpri-Chinchwad, (Dist. Pune)
MH-15 Nashik
MH-16 Ahmednagar
MH-17 Shrirampur, (Dist. Ahmednagar)
MH-18 Dhule
MH-19 Jalgaon
MH-20 Aurangabad
MH-21 Jalna
MH-22 Parbhani
MH-23 Beed
MH-24 Latur
MH-25 Osmanabad
MH-26 Nanded
MH-27 Amravati
MH-28 Buldana
MH-29 Yavatmal
MH-30 Akola
MH-31 Nagpur
MH-32 Wardha
MH-33 Gadchiroli
MH-34 Chandrapur
MH-35 Gondia
MH-36 Bhandara
MH-37 Washim
MH-38 Hingoli
MH-39 Nandurbar
MH-40 Wadi, Nagpur (Rural)
MH-41 Malegaon, (Dist. Nashik)
MH-42 Baramati, (Dist. Pune)
MH-43 Navi Mumbai, (Dist. Thane)
MH-44 Ambejogai, (Dist. Beed)
MH-45 Akluj, (Dist. Solapur)


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.