Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association


Meghalaya RTO State Website

Meghalaya (ML) RTO Codes

ML-01 Shillong
(government vehicles)
ML-02 Shillong
(public vehicles)
ML-03 Shillong
(vehicles owned by transport corporations)
ML-04 Jaintia Hills
ML-05 East Khasi Hills
ML-06 West Khasi Hills
ML-07 East Garo Hills
ML-08 West Garo Hills
ML-09 South Garo Hills
ML-10 Ri-Bhoi


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.