Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association



Orissa RTO State Website

Orissa (OR) RTO Codes

OR-01 Balasore
OR-02 Bhubaneswar
OR-03 Bolangir
OR-04 Chandikhole
OR-05 Cuttack
OR-06 Dhenkanal
OR-07 Ganjam
OR-08 Kalahandi
OR-09 Keonjhar
OR-10 Koraput
OR-11 Mayurbhanj
OR-12 Phulbani
OR-13 Puri
OR-14 Rourkela
OR-15 Sambalpur
OR-16 Sundergarh
OR-17 Baragarh
OR-18 Rayagada
OR-19 Angul
OR-20 Gajapati
OR-21 Jagatsinghpur
OR-22 Jharsuguda
OR-23 Nawarangpur
OR-24 Nayagarh
OR-25 Nuapada


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.