Member Login  

All India Federation of Motor Vehicles Department
Technical Executive Officers Association


Bihar (BR) RTO Codes

BR-01 Patna
BR-02 Gaya
BR-03 Bhojpur
BR-04 BR-04
BR-05 Motihari
BR-06 Muzaffarpur
BR-07 Darbhanga
BR-08 Monghyr
BR-09 Begusarai
BR-10 Bhagalpur
BR-11 Purnea
BR-12 Dumka
BR-13 Hazaribagh
BR-14 Ranchi
BR-15 Palamu
BR-16 Jamshedpur
BR-17 Dhanbad
BR-18 Chaibassa
BR-19 Saharsa
BR-20 Bokaro
BR-21 Nalanda
BR-22 Bettiah
BR-23 Giridih
BR-24 Dehri
BR-25 Jahanabad
BR-26 Aurangabad
BR-27 Nawadah
BR-28 Gopalganj
BR-29 Siwan
BR-30 Sitamrahi
BR-31 Hajipur
BR-32 Madhubani
BR-33 Samastipur
BR-34 Khagaria
BR-35 Sahebganj
BR-36 Godda
BR-37 Kishanganj
BR-38 Araria
BR-39 Katihar
BR-40 Deoghar
BR-41 Gumla
BR-42 Lohardaga
BR-43 Madhepur
BR-44 Buxar
BR-45 Bhabhera
BR-46 Jamui
BR-47 Koderma


We use cookies to track page analytics and to keep you logged in. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Cookie Policy.
Please read our Cookie Policy for more information on how we use Cookies and process to disable them.